BYBFG Fainting Goats Live Webcams!

Current Time | US Denver, Colorado

LIVE CHAT

bonnie - Mon 8 Feb - 11:22

How many goats are due to kid this Spring? Hasn't the kidding started earlier this year? xD

Janet - Wed 3 Feb - 11:22

We had 19" of snow! All the goats are well!

Kimmy - Tue 2 Feb - 15:02

Hi Janet... out there with the camera after the snow stopped :)

poohtwo - Tue 2 Feb - 11:09

Oh my Mommas look soooo cold in that snow. Surprised their not inside the condos. Hugs Girl's lol ;)

Kimmy - Mon 1 Feb - 13:08

Snow covered goats... none has moved in down here YET

Kimmy - Mon 25 Jan - 14:21

Janet.. the goats need orange n blue !! lol

lovesanimals - Fri 22 Jan - 11:59

hope all is well...stay warm... xD

lovesanimals - Fri 22 Jan - 11:59

I see a lot of rounded bellies walkin around ;)

Kimmy - Mon 18 Jan - 14:20

How did things Fair at the Stock Show ?? Wish I could have been up there

zirlp - Sun 10 Jan - 20:16

Where did all the rabbits come from? Just saw at least three hopping around with the goats.

bonnie - Sat 9 Jan - 19:18

Looks like a snow storm at the goat farm. Get in your little houses. :p

poohtwo - Fri 8 Jan - 15:16

Why let the horse's take over the cow barn and the cows have to stay in the snowy pasture all day. Just curious.

poohtwo - Fri 8 Jan - 08:47

Boy we're getting a bit of snow this morning. Stay warm and safe Mommas and Daddy's. Stay inside those nice condos.

Kimmy - Wed 6 Jan - 10:44

Goats running away from Janet.. now that is weird lol

lovesanimals - Sat 2 Jan - 17:52

wishing the weather was better for ya'll :(

lovesanimals - Sun 27 Dec - 11:39

watching them eat snow makes me cold :P

Kimmy - Sat 26 Dec - 12:00

hard to believe we have 3 more months to go.... they be looking fat already lol :p

abcayemich - Wed 23 Dec - 08:29

What a gorgeous view right now! Thank you.

poohtwo - Wed 16 Dec - 14:04

Looks like the long horns are wanting to get to their food. Cold outside. Open our gate please

sandya2 - Wed 16 Dec - 09:00

Wow got some snow there. I was watching last night and it looked :( really cold.

poohtwo - Tue 15 Dec - 13:01

Janet. Hope your feeling better soon. Hugs :p

poohtwo - Tue 15 Dec - 09:23

The video's have been out for two day's. Hope it's just the weather and that Janet and Gary are both OK. Sure hope they will be back up soon so we can see our goat's and long horns and horses. Hugs.

lovesanimals - Sat 12 Dec - 07:50

:( snowing again..crazy weather :@

lovesanimals - Thu 10 Dec - 11:49

hope all is well and healthy ;) on the farm and babies are growing inside those tummies

poohtwo - Thu 26 Nov - 15:51

Burrrrrr a little white stuff for Thanksgiving I see. Hope all the expectant girl's are warm enough. They have a long winter ahead of them so I'm sure they will be fine. They are loved. Hugs

Please Join or Login to chat!

Weather Underground PWS KCOLOVEL53
Get Our Newsletters!
  1. Please let us know your email address.

About this webcam...

Our webcam streams live video of the Barnyard Buddies Fainting Goat Herd 24/7 and has infrared night vision for fun-filled goat watching any time of day! The camera is mounted above the dam's goat pen, overlooking the eastern pasture at our hobby farm, located in Loveland, Colorado - The GJF Ranch.

Babies can be seen running, jumping and playing in spring during our main kidding season and again in summer. You will also see our horses out to pasture, our chickens scratching through the pen, a bit of wildlife and us, the caretakers!

We hope you enjoy watching! If you experience any problems please let us know

Check out this great deal!
LS Tractor Packages
For more Tractor Packages visit >>> www.LEGACYTRACTORS.com

socialshare

Janet Farkas

Find Janet on  

Come Visit Us!

We'd love to meet you! Please contact us in advance. Our visiting hours are 10am - 2pm on weekends

contact us

Donations are gladly accepted in person or online!